facebook pixel
  • Nationality: Colombia
  • Gender: Male
  • Type: Student
  • Place of Study: ILAC
  • Campus: Ilac Dream Building
  • Needs From: 13 Jun 2024
  • Needs To: 13 Jul 2024
  • Meals Required: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Needs Internet: Yes
  • Smokes?: No
  • Needs Airport Pickup?: No
  • Okay with Pets: Yes
Greetings! I'm Santiago, a 22-year-old Chemical Engineering student residing in Colombia. I'm excited to share that I plan to visit Canada in the summer of 2024, specifically Toronto, for a month. Although I'm originally Canadian, my family and I moved back to Colombia shortly after my birth, and I've only had the chance to visit Canada once. This time, I'm eager to explore Toronto and reconnect with my roots.
I'm reaching out because I'm keen on staying in your home during my visit. I believe I would be a great guest, as I consider myself sociable, organized, clean, and respectful. I'd love to know if you would be interested in hosting me for the duration of my one-month stay.
In addition to expressing my interest, I have a few questions about your home and its surroundings:
1. Are there amenities like coffee shops, stores, parks, or malls in close proximity to your house?
2. Is there any entertainment nearby?
3. I'm also curious about the distance from your home to downtown Toronto.
4. I'd like to clarify whether the quoted price includes everything, such as meals, Wi-Fi, and laundry, or if there are additional fees I should be aware of.
Lastly, could you please share your home address? I'd like to take a virtual tour of your neighborhood on Google Maps.
I appreciate your time and consideration. Looking forward to your response.
Best regards,


Other Guests